Eslite Spectrum Nanxi

inooknit's Eslite Spectrum Nanxi is located in Taipei's Zhongshan district. Inspired by girl's fitting room, build up an universe that belongs to inooknit, the store itself is designed as a "Locker", with each drawer opening to inooknit's shoes.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-10:00pm

(Extended hours to 10:30pm on Friday & Saturday)

Location | Eslite Spectrum Zhongshan 2nd floor

Address | No. 14, Nanjing W. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City

 

Eslite Xinyi

The first inooknit concept store, Eslite Xinyi designed with a romantic pink as the main tone to create a space for girls, eye-catching colors mixed with materials, even the chairs are full of ingenuity, we use many eco-friendly materials, so you can enjoy the complete brand experience.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-10:00pm

(Extended hours to 11:00pm on Friday & Saturday)

Location | Eslite Xinyi 1st floor

Address | No. 11, Songgao Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City

Shin Kong Mitsukoshi A8

The display is inspired by punk sweetness, the pink spectrum is scattered throughout the store, from Viva Magenta to Millennial Pink, the shelf design also allows for an open space with an unobstructed view of the shoes, and carefully selected styles and seasonal items are interspersed throughout the space. The brand's environmental protection devices are also incorporated into the details, and you can learn more about the use of digital knitted materials while shopping.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-09:30pm

(Extended hours to 10:00pm on Friday & Saturday)

Location | Shin Kong Mitsukoshi A8 B1

Address | B1 No. 12, Songgao Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City

Far Eastern Department Stores Zhongli

inooknit's first Grand Taoyuan store opened! The Far Eastern Department Stores Zhongli returns to its lovely beginnings with a simple and bright space, changing the previously established narrow route pattern and providing a smoother environment for the shopping experience. The store's color palette is neutral brown, showing a natural and intimate atmosphere, with inooknit shoes designed with textures, injecting a lively atmosphere into the overall space.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-09:30pm

(Extended hours to 10:00pm on Friday & Saturday)

Location | Far Eastern Department Stores Zhongli 3F

Address | 3F No. 357, Yuanhua Rd., Zhongli Dist., Taoyuan City

Eslite Spectrum Taichung Mitsui

inooknit Eslite Spectrum Taichung Mitsui store uses cool pink an black as main tone,expresses''diversity''through material,texture in our store design,the grey colored panels add functionality to the space and we also put our eco-friendly process in the details.

Opening Hours | 11:00am-09:30pm

Location | Eslite Spectrum Taichung Mitsui 1f

Address | No.168, Sec. 10, Taiwan Blvd., Wuqi Dist., Taichung City

 

Chung-yo Taichung

inooknit's Chung-yo Taichung store brings a new eco-friendly aesthetic with its open space. The store is designed with a new visual of perspective, mix of materials and sustainable texture, our sustainable concept is hidden in a clever way to create a clean and elegant space.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-9:30pm

(Extended hours to 10:00pm on Friday & Saturday)

Location | Chung-yo Taichung B1

Address | No. 161, Sec. 3, Sanmin Rd., North Dist., Taichung City

 

Parklane

The design of the store is inspired by "cakes", with layers stacked on top of each other to create a cake-like layers. The overall space is designed by using squares and geometric lines, and the details are mixed with different shades of colors to make the appearance more lively, we also tries to integrate the concept of eco-friendly in the space.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-09:30pm

Location | Parklane 2F

Address | No. 68, Gongyi Rd., West Dist., Taichung City

Dream-Mall Kaohsiung

As the weather got colder, inooknit has arrived in Kaohsiung, our Dream-mall Kaohsiung store is made of pink softness and mixed with sliver tone, the open display design is intended to present a minimal and clear visual experience. The light pink booths in the space showcase inooknit's dedication to creating a natural and vibrant feel for the store.

 

Opening Hours | 11:00am-10:00pm

(Extended hours on Saturday & Sunday from 10:30am - 10:00pm )

Location | Dream-Mall Kaohsiung 4F

Address | No. 789, Zhonghua 5th Rd., Qianzhen Dist., Kaohsiung City

If you have any questions, you can reach out to our customer service team via dm@inooknitshoes.com

誠品生活南西店

inooknit誠品生活南西店位於台北中山區,陳列靈感來自女孩們的試衣間,以粉色為中心建構出屬於inooknit的角落,門市以"儲物櫃”設計,每一個抽屜打開都是不同的平底鞋,靈活運用空間下也不忘將品牌環保理念藏在細節中。

營業時間 | 11:00am - 10:00pm(週五、六,延長至10:30pm)

地點 | 誠品生活南西店2F

地址 | 台北市中山區南京西路14號

誠品信義店

首間inooknit形象門市,誠品信義店以浪漫粉色為主調打造屬於女孩們的空間,搶眼色調搭配不同材質組成的陳列設計,就連椅子都充滿巧思,並使用許多環保材料,讓你在試穿過程中可以享受完整的品牌體驗。

營業時間 | 11:00am - 10:00pm(週五、六,延長至11:00pm)

地點 | 誠品信義店1F

地址 | 台北市信義區松高路11號

台北信義新光三越A8

比起以往百分之百的可愛能量,這次陳列靈感以龐克甜美為主題,將粉色光譜散落在店鋪各處,不論是明年的代表色Viva Magenta或是千禧粉都讓整體空間有活潑的舒適感受,層架設計也讓鞋款一覽無疑形成開放式的空間,精心挑選熱賣款式和季節商品穿插於空間內。細節處也融入品牌的環保裝置,更可以了解數位針織材料的使用,在購物時更放心。

營業時間 | 11:00am - 09:30pm(週五、六,延長至10:00pm)

地點 | 台北信義新光三越A8 B1

地址 | 台北市信義區松高路12號

遠東SOGO中壢店

inooknit首間大桃園門市開幕!遠東SOGO中壢店回到可愛初心,以簡單、明亮的空間主打,改變以往既定窄小的路線模式,為購物體驗提供更流暢的環境。店內色系以中性的棕色為主調,展現自然親近的氣息,搭配inooknit鞋款設計的織紋,為整體空間注入活潑氛圍。

營業時間 | 11:00am - 09:30pm(週五、六,延長至10:00pm)

地點 | 遠東SOGO中壢店3F

地址 | 桃園市中壢區元化路357號

誠品生活台中三井店

inooknit誠品生活台中三井店以酷甜黑粉為主調,藉由材質紋理拼接表現inooknit的「多樣性」,更使用灰調洞洞板陳列為空間增添鞋款的機能性,在細節處也方上品牌環境友善的堅持與歷程。

營業時間 | 11:00am - 09:30pm

地點 | 誠品生活台中三井店1F

地址 | 台中市梧棲區台灣大道十段168號

台中中友百貨

inooknit台中中友百貨店以開放式空間帶來煥然一新的環保美學,店裝以材料拼接質感打造全新視角,將環保概念藏起的巧思,營造乾淨優雅的空間。

 

營業時間 | 11:00am - 09:30pm (周五、六延長至 10:00pm)

地點 | 台中中友百貨 B1

地址 | 台中市北區三民路三段161號

勤美誠品綠園道

不改可愛個性增添內斂風格,勤美誠品店門市設計以"蛋糕"為靈感,層層堆疊出有如蛋糕般的層次。整體空間巧妙運用方塊與幾何線條,在細節處也搭配深淺不同色系讓整體視覺更加活潑、有層次。品牌也嘗試融入環保理念,將數位針織技術以回收再製的方式設計,將店鋪空間延伸完整詮釋。

營業時間 | 11:00am-09:30pm

地點 | 勤美誠品綠園道2F

地址 | 台中市西區公益路68號

高雄統一夢時代購物中心

隨著秋冬來臨,inooknit也跟著登陸充滿南島風情的高雄,位於高雄統一夢時代店外觀以粉色的柔美交織成熟的銀色材質,開放式展示空間希望呈現極簡、一目瞭然的視覺體驗,精心挑選熱賣款式和季節商品穿插於空間內,一邊將鞋款盡收眼底也一邊感受inooknit的活潑可愛。空間中附設的展台以淺粉色所鋪成,無處不呈現出inooknit的用心,為門市塑造出自然的活力感。

營業時間 |  11:00am - 10:00pm(週六、日營業時間為10:30am-10:00pm)

地點 | 高雄統一夢時代購物中心4F

地址 | 高雄市前鎮區中華五路789號

如有任何問題歡迎來信dm@inooknitshoes.com,我們將盡速回覆